Historical city tour through the island town of Malchow

6/4/24 to 9/26/24 in Malchow

© Kultur- und Sportring e.V.

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 202410:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 202410:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 202410:45 - 12:15 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Lecture & Science, Hiking, Outdoor Activity

Let yourself be guided through the breathtaking old town to the monastery.

Let one of our city guides show you around Malchow and discover the beauty of this climatic health resort. Take a look at historic buildings and experience the monastery in all its glory.


Info:

-

Adults: €6.00

-

Children under 14 free

-

Minimum number of participants: 4 (please book in advance for groups of 25 or more)

-

Duration: approx. 2 hoursMeeting point

: Malchow Tourist Information Office, Kirchenstraße 11, 17213 Malchow

 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 10:45 - 12:15 clock
Event Location

Tourist information of the island town Malchow

Kirchenstraße 11
17213 Malchow


info@tourismus-malchow.de
+49 (0)39932 83186
Mehr Informationen über Malchow finden Sie hier.
Contact the organiser

Culture and Sports Ring e.V.

Bahnhofstr. 5
17213 Malchow


Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Mecklenburgische Kleinseenplatte Touristik GmbH

5/1/24 to 9/27/24

"Photo exhibition at Wesenberg Castle"

Read more: ""Photo exhibition at Wesenberg Castle""
© Otto Woit

5/7/24 to 10/29/24

Guided tour to the UNESCO World Heritage Site "Ancient Beech Forests" Serrahn

Read more: "Guided tour to the UNESCO World Heritage Site "Ancient Beech Forests" Serrahn"
Kingfisher tour, © Mirko Hecht

5/1/24 to 9/30/24

Kingfisher tour

Read more: "Kingfisher tour"