Serrahn history

6/5/24 to 8/28/24 in Serrahn

View from the moor footbridge to the moor near Serrahn, © NPA Müritz

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 202413:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 202413:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 202413:00 - 14:30 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition, Guided Tours & Tours, Hiking, Nature

Interesting facts about the small settlement in the middle of the forest

Guided tour through the exhibition, through Serrahn and over the Moorsteg.

Distance: approx. 2 km, duration: 1.5 hours.

We appreciate a donation for our environmental education and public relations work.

For questions we are available by telephone: Monday to Thursday from 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. and Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. at 0385 588 636-31. Messages on the answering machine will not be considered.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 13:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 13:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 13:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 13:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 13:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 13:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 13:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 13:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 13:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 13:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 13:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 13:00 - 14:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 13:00 - 14:30 clock
Event Location

Visitor information centre of the National Park “Serrahn“

Serrah Waldstraße 1
17237 Serrahn


+49 39821 41500
Contact the organiser

Müritz National Park Authority

Schloßplatz 3
17237 Hohenzieritz


poststelle@npa-mueritz.mvnet.de
039824 / 252-0
http://www.mueritz-nationalpark.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Nationalpark-Service Federow

3/30/24 to 10/30/24

Eagle safari in the Müritz National Park

Read more: "Eagle safari in the Müritz National Park"
© Nationalpark-Service Müritz

6/5/24 to 8/28/24

Wild plant magic

Read more: "Wild plant magic"
© Monika Höffgen

6/6/24 to 7/25/24

Guided nature walk in Krakow am See

Read more: "Guided nature walk in Krakow am See"