Eagle, crane, stag

5/27/24 to 8/10/24 in Kargow OT Federow

Deer, © Nationalpark-Service Müritz

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Jun 22, 202418:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 202418:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 202418:00 - 21:00 clock
display all other dates
Cycling, Guided Tours & Tours, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Evening cycle tour to beautiful places in the national park

When most visitors leave the park, our tour begins. The light becomes more intense, the sounds change. Depending on the season and the weather, we will take you to exciting, beautiful and little-touched places. We may see eagles flying, hear cranes and see game. It will be an unforgettable evening. This tour covers a distance of around 14 km.

The intensity of each observation depends not least on the quality of our visual perception.

SWAROVSKI OPTIK supports the Müritz National Park and is taking part in the bike tour with the "Mobile Experience" bike.
Test the latest binoculars and telescopes and discover nature in a completely new way. We look forward to seeing you!

Bicycles can be hired for the guided tours or guests can use their own bikes.
Bikes can be hired from the Federow National Park Information Center, advance booking recommended on 03991-668849.

Prices

  • max. 25 people per group
  • Adults: 19,00 €
  • Children 7 to 15 years: € 9.00

Dates

  • 27.05.-10.08.2024 -> Mondays, Wednesdays & Saturdays

Meeting point

  • Federow National Park Information Center

Duration

  • approx. 3 hours
  • approx. 14 km trail

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

prices

max. 25 persons per group
Adults: 19,00 €
Children 7 to 15 years: € 9.00

Event dates
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
Event Location

National park visitor centre in Federow

Damerower Straße 6
17192 Kargow OT Federow


info@nationalpark-service.de
+49 (0)3991 668849
Contact the organiser

National park visitor centre in Federow

Damerower Straße 6
17192 Kargow OT Federow


info@nationalpark-service.de
+49 (0)3991 668849

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Isabel Höpner

6/22/24 to 6/23/24

Midsummer weekend

Read more: "Midsummer weekend"
© Wilfried Baganz

6/23/24

W. A. MOZART: REQUIEM

Read more: "W. A. MOZART: REQUIEM"

3/1/24 to 9/29/24

A CULINARY SPECTACLE IN 3D

Read more: "A CULINARY SPECTACLE IN 3D"