Harbor tour 2:30 pm

3/25/24 to 11/3/24 in Stralsund

Experience the Hanseatic City of Stralsund from the water, © Weiße Flotte GmbH

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 202416:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 202416:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 202416:30 - 17:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Maritime, Open-Air Festival, Outdoor Activity

Experience the Hanseatic City of Stralsund from the water

With the captain as your guide, you can enjoy the unique view of the silhouette of the Hanseatic City of Stralsund. The tour takes you around the island of Dänholm, past the shipyard, the Ozeaneum, the tall ship "Gorch Fock" and under the Rügen Bridge and along the Rügen Dam.

Duration approx. 1 hour

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

Adults: 12,00 €
Children (4 - 14 years): € 6.00
Family (2 adults with up to 3 children): 31,00 €
Dog: 6,00 €

Event dates
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2024 16:30 - 17:30 clock
Event Location

White Fleet Stralsund

Fährstraße 16
18439 Stralsund


info@weisse-flotte.de
+49 3831 2681-0
Weiße Flotte Stralsund
Contact the organiser

White Fleet Stralsund

Fährstraße 16
18439 Stralsund


info@weisse-flotte.de
+49 3831 2681-0
Weiße Flotte Stralsund

Events

in the region Vorpommern

6/12/24 to 9/13/24

Fun for children on Ueckermünde beach

Read more: "Fun for children on Ueckermünde beach"
© K. Bärwald

3/6/24 to 10/30/24

National Park guided tour Barhöft

Read more: "National Park guided tour Barhöft"
© Birgit Wlk

5/29/24 to 9/18/24

Adventure tour with the bees in Grambin

Read more: "Adventure tour with the bees in Grambin"