Stralsund city tours

5/1/24 to 10/31/24 in Stralsund

at St. John's Monastery, © Tourismuszentrale Stralsund

The next dates:

  • Friday, May 24, 202414:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 202414:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 202414:00 - 15:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

Come on tours! and discover Stralsund's history(s) with a trained city guide.

Stralsund for explorers - all the highlights in 1.5 hours. During this tour to the most beautiful sights of the Hanseatic City of Stralsund's exciting history and stories are literally laid at the feet of the guest.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices
From 10.00 €
From 8.00 €

10 € - normal price/adults

8 € - reduced price

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 14:00 - 15:30 clock
Event Location

Tourist Centre of the Hanseatic City of Stralsund

Alter Markt 9
18439 Stralsund


info@stralsundtourismus.de
03831 252340
http://stralsundtourismus.de/
Contact the organiser

Tourist Centre of the Hanseatic City of Stralsund

Alter Markt 9
18439 Stralsund


info@stralsundtourismus.de
03831 252340
http://stralsundtourismus.de/

Events

in the region Vorpommern

Wellness treatments in the salt towers, © Salzreich/Klemp

1/11/24 to 12/28/24

Guided tour of the salt tower & the salt manufactory

Read more: "Guided tour of the salt tower & the salt manufactory"

3/15/24 to 10/30/24

Flight show "Eagles, owls and co." in the bird park Marlow

Read more: "Flight show "Eagles, owls and co." in the bird park Marlow"
© DaphnedeLuxe

Tomorrow

Daphne de Luxe - comedy in abundance

Read more: "Daphne de Luxe - comedy in abundance"