Exciting brewery tour at 2:00 pm

1/3/24 to 12/31/24 in Stralsund

20230323140902__SBQ_Website_Banner_BF_in_Eigenregie_1230x500

15.00 €

The next dates:

  • Monday, Apr 15, 202414:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 202414:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 202414:00 - 16:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

Experience production up close

In addition to a tour of the brewhouse, visitors can also experience the modern production of our brewing specialties up close during exciting brewery tours. At the end of the tour, you can take part in a small beer tasting and discover some of our brewing specialties for yourself.

Picture gallery

20230323140902__SBQ_Website_Banner_BF_in_Eigenregie_1230x500

Good to know

Prices

15.00 €

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 4, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 5, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 6, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 7, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 8, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 14, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 15, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 19, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 21, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 22, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jan 26, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jan 28, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 2, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 16, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 4, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 7, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 8, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 10, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 11, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 14, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 15, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 17, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 18, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 22, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 24, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Nov 25, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 2, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 9, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 16, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 23, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 25, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 26, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 27, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Dec 29, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Monday, Dec 30, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 31, 2024 14:00 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

Störtebeker Brewery

Greifswalder Chaussee 84-85
18439 Stralsund


info@stoertebeker.com
03831 2550
Störtebeker Braumanufaktur
Contact the organiser

Störtebeker Brewery

Greifswalder Chaussee 84-85
18439 Stralsund


info@stoertebeker.com
03831 2550
Störtebeker Braumanufaktur

Events

in the region Vorpommern

Experience the Hanseatic City of Stralsund from the water

3/25/24 to 11/3/24

Harbor tour 12:15 p.m.

Read more: "Harbor tour 12:15 p.m."
© Kunst und Kultur im Vorpommernhus e.V.

3/24/24 to 5/26/24

V(f)itte painters - Homage to Hiddensee

Read more: "V(f)itte painters - Homage to Hiddensee"

3/31/24 to 11/3/24

Harbor tour 10:15 am

Read more: "Harbor tour 10:15 am"