Tour in the concert church Neubrandenburg

1/6/24 to 8/31/24 in Neubrandenburg

Concert church organ, © VZN GmbH

3.00 €

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 202410:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 202410:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 202410:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Exhibition, Guided Tours & Tours

As a concert church in Neubrandenburg, the Marienkirche offers a contrasting program. Outside: Gothic brick church - inside: Concert hall made of glass, concrete, steel and wood.

Sightseeing tour - Discovery tour concert church

A discovery tour through the Concert Church Neubrandenburg with the exhibition "Ways to the Brick Gothic" in the tower area, the ascent over the belfry to the balustrade with a panoramic view of the Four Gates City is possible.

Opening hours on non-rehearsal and non-event days:
Monday to Sunday, including holidays
10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., last admission at 4:30 p.m.

Please note: On 23.03.2023 and on 17.04.2023, Das Kleine Orgelkonzert will take place at 12:00 each day, which is why a tour is only possible from 13:00.

Subject to changes and additions,
Inquiries at the Tourist Info: 0395 5595127

 

 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

3.00 €

Tickets are available directly at the concert church in the entrance area.

Event dates
  • Saturday, Jan 6, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 13:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 13:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 13:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 13:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 13:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 13:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 13:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 10:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 13:30 o'clock
Event Location

St. Mary´s Concert Curch

An der Marienkirche
17033 Neubrandenburg


Contact the organiser

VZN Event Center Neubrandenburg GmbH

Parkstraße 1
17033 Neubrandenburg


https://www.vznb.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Waren (Müritz) Kur- und Tourismus GmbH

5/23/24 to 9/28/24

The national park cycle tour

Read more: "The national park cycle tour"
© Touristinformation Krakow am See

7/2/24 to 8/20/24

"725 steps around the town hall" - city tour

Read more: ""725 steps around the town hall" - city tour"
© Kultur- und Sportring e.V.

6/4/24 to 9/26/24

Historical city tour through the island town of Malchow

Read more: "Historical city tour through the island town of Malchow"