Reading fun for kids

11/5/22 to 12/7/24 in Neubrandenburg

Picture-WebisteReaders2024

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Jun 1, 202411:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 202411:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 202411:00 - 11:30 clock
display all other dates
Children, Literature

Every first Saturday of the month, there is a reading session for children ages 3 and up at 11 a.m. in the Children's Library with volunteer reading mentors.

Picture gallery

Picture-WebisteReaders2024

Good to know

Prices

free event

Pre-registration requested at 0395 555-1325 or auskunft.bibl@neubrandenburg.de

Event dates
  • Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 3, 2022 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 7, 2023 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 4, 2023 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 4, 2023 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 1, 2023 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 6, 2023 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 3, 2023 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 1, 2023 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 5, 2023 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 2, 2023 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 7, 2023 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 4, 2023 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 2, 2023 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 6, 2024 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2024 11:00 - 11:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2024 11:00 - 11:30 clock
Event Location

Neubrandenburg Regional Library

Marktplatz 1
17033 Neubrandenburg


auskunft.bibl@neubrandenburg.de
+49 395 5551325
https://www.bibliothek-nb.de
Contact the organiser

Neubrandenburg Regional Library

Marktplatz 1
17033 Neubrandenburg


auskunft.bibl@neubrandenburg.de
+49 395 5551325
https://www.bibliothek-nb.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Nationalpark-Service Federow

3/30/24 to 10/30/24

Eagle safari in the Müritz National Park

Read more: "Eagle safari in the Müritz National Park"
© volltoll e.V.

6/2/24 to 9/8/24

Farmer's rose - culinary summer concerts in the church of Groß Varchow

Read more: "Farmer's rose - culinary summer concerts in the church of Groß Varchow"
© Stefanie und Egbert Striller

5/21/24 to 12/31/24

Gallery of avenues

Read more: "Gallery of avenues"