Preview of the 50th Ahrenshoop Art Auction

7/12/24 to 8/2/24 in Ostseebad Ahrenshoop

Carl Malchin, Summer path to the mill with a view of Schwerin, 1902, Oil on canvas, 545x1150 mm, © Carl Malchin

4.00 €

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jul 12, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Exhibition

Exhibition of selected works of art from the founding period of the artists' colony to contemporary art, which will be auctioned at the 50th Ahrenshoop Art Auction.

The Ahrenshoop Art Auction is held once a year on the first Saturday in August. The offer comprises around 100 selected works, including paintings, drawings and graphics. It is supplemented by artists' posters and a "Small Cabinet", which is reserved for small-format works on paper. The works of art to be auctioned can be viewed from July 12 to August 2, 2024.

The thematic focus of the annual auction is the artists' colony of Ahrenshoop and its neighboring artists' colonies Hiddensee, Nidden, Schwaan and Usedom. However, works of classical modernism, postmodernism and contemporary art are also represented.

The dates at a glance:
Preview of all works in the Kunstkaten and in the Strandhalle Ahrenshoop
July 12 to August 02, 2024, daily from 10:00 to 18:00

50th Ahrenshoop Art Auction on August 3, 2024

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

4.00 €

with auction catalog free admission

Event dates
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Kunstkaten Ahrenshoop

Strandweg 1
18347 Ostseebad Ahrenshoop


kunstkaten@ostseebad-ahrenshoop.de
+49 38220 80308
http://www.kunstkaten.de
Contact the organiser

Ahrenshooper Art Auctions Ltd.

Dorfstraße 16
18347 Ostseebad Ahrenshoop


038220 66330

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Lilli Reisig / NLP

5/3/24 to 8/30/24

Forest in transition

Read more: "Forest in transition"

3/15/24 to 10/30/24

Flight show "Eagles, owls and co." in the bird park Marlow

Read more: "Flight show "Eagles, owls and co." in the bird park Marlow"
© Salzreich/Klemp

1/11/24 to 12/28/24

Guided tour of the salt tower & the salt manufactory

Read more: "Guided tour of the salt tower & the salt manufactory"