Little explorers on tour through Warnemünde

2/5/24 to 10/28/24 in Warnemünde

Children's tour "Exciting facts about Warnemünde", © Schlaubatz

5.00 €

per person

The next dates:

  • Monday, May 20, 202411:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 202411:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 202411:00 - 12:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Children

Popular children's tour of the seaside resort for vacationing children and their families.

On February 17 at 11 a.m., Antje Joost-Hirsekorn is looking forward to welcoming vacation children and their families on her popular children's tour "Exciting facts about Warnemünde". During the guided tour through the former fishing village, which is suitable for children aged five and over, numerous questions will be answered and together we will find out, for example, what house signs and waving cats are, where Warnemünde actually got its name from or what a male stamp has to do with Warnemünde. The tour starts at the Warnemünde Tourist Information Office and takes guests of all ages to the lighthouse.

Meeting point: Tourist Information Warnemünde, Am Strom 59, 18119 Rostock-Warnemünde

Tickets: 2 Euro p.p.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

5.00 € per person

Event dates
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2024 11:00 - 12:00 clock
Event Location

Tourist Information Warnemünde

Am Strom 59
18119 Warnemünde


touristinfo@rostock.de
+49 (0)381 381 2222
https://www.rostock.de
Contact the organiser

Tourist Information Office Rostock & Warnemünde

Am Strom 59
18119 Rostock-Warnemünde


touristinfo@rostock.de
+49 381 381 22 22
City portal for the City of Rostock

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

5/23/23 to 9/24/24

Kokopella Art Market

Read more: "Kokopella Art Market"
© Nicole Ryll-Profittlich

5/18/24 to 5/20/24

Johannstorf pottery workshop

Read more: "Johannstorf pottery workshop"
© Marcella Martens

5/18/24 to 5/20/24

Joie de vivre

Read more: "Joie de vivre"