Night watchman tour with the Rostock night watchman

5/1/23 to 12/29/25 in Rostock

The Rostock night watchman in front of the town hall, © HTR Hansetouristik Rostock

from 8.50 €

10,00€ per person
Book ticket

The next dates:

  • Monday, Jun 17, 202420:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 202420:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 202420:00 - 21:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Outdoor Activity

Join the Rostock night watchman on his evening tour through Rostock's oldest and most original district. Experience an exciting, entertaining evening and hear stories from days gone by and the life of the night watchman.

"Listen, people, and let me tell you..." This is the call with which the Rostock night watchman begins his tour. Dressed in the proper costume with cape, halberd and bugle, he tells of "wicked prostitutes", "boning hares", "dishonest people" and much more. Meanwhile, he leads a tour through Rostock's oldest district - the eastern old town.

The night watchman tour is suitable for all ages. Public tours start at 20:00 PM at the Petrikirche. From May to October, the night watchman awaits you on Mondays, Fridays and Saturdays. In winter (from November to April) you have the opportunity to accompany him on Mondays and Saturdays. The tour is in German.

Tickets: https://ticketing07.cld.ondemand.com/shop/32

or at Rostock Touristik at Neuer Markt 12 (opposite the town hall). Remaining tickets are sold by the night watchman on site. Advance booking under +49 381 / 25 222 944 is urgently requested.

Visit the night watchman also on the Internet:

https://www.facebook.com/Rostocker-Nachtwächter-612581175455891

http://hansetouristik.de/Nachtwaechterfuehrungen_31.html

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

8.50 € to 11.50 € 10,00€ per person

Regular price: 11,50 € per person incl. VVK fee

reduced € 8,50 per person (Kurkarte, Erlebnisticket, students)

Children up to 12 years free

Event dates
  • Monday, May 1, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 6, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, May 8, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 13, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, May 22, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 27, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 2, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 3, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 5, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 9, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 10, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 12, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 16, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 17, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 19, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 23, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 24, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 26, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 30, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 1, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 3, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 7, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 8, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 10, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 14, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 15, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 17, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 21, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 22, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 24, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 28, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 29, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 31, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 4, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 5, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 7, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 11, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 12, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 14, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 18, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 19, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 21, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 25, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 26, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 28, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 1, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 2, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 4, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 8, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 9, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 11, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 15, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 16, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 18, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 22, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 23, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 25, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 29, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 30, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 2, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 6, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 7, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 9, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 13, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 14, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 16, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 20, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 21, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 23, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 27, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 28, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 30, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 4, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Nov 6, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 11, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Nov 13, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 18, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Nov 20, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 25, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Nov 27, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 2, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Dec 4, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 9, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Dec 11, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 16, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Dec 18, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 23, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Dec 25, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 30, 2023 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jan 1, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 6, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jan 8, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jan 15, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jan 22, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Nov 4, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Nov 11, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Nov 18, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Nov 25, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Dec 2, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Dec 9, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Dec 16, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Dec 23, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Dec 30, 2024 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 4, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jan 6, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 11, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jan 13, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 18, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jan 20, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jan 25, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jan 27, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 1, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 3, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 8, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 10, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 15, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 17, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Feb 24, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 1, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Mar 3, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 8, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Mar 10, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 15, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Mar 17, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 22, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Mar 24, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Mar 29, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Mar 31, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 5, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 7, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 12, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 14, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 19, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 21, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 26, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Apr 28, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, May 2, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 3, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, May 5, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, May 9, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 10, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, May 12, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, May 16, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 17, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, May 19, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, May 23, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 24, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, May 26, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, May 30, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, May 31, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 2, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 6, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 7, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 9, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 13, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 14, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 16, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 20, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 21, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 23, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 27, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 28, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jun 30, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 4, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 5, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 7, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 11, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 12, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 14, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 18, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 19, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 21, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 25, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 26, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Jul 28, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 1, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 2, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 4, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 8, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 9, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 11, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 15, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 16, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 18, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 22, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 23, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Aug 25, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 29, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 30, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 1, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 5, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 6, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 8, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 12, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 13, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 15, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 19, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 20, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 22, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Sep 26, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 27, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Sep 29, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 3, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 4, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 6, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 10, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 11, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 13, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 17, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 18, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 20, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 24, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 25, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Oct 27, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Oct 31, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 1, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Nov 3, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 8, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Nov 10, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 15, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Nov 17, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 22, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Nov 24, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Nov 29, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Dec 1, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 6, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Dec 8, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 13, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Dec 15, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 20, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Dec 22, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Saturday, Dec 27, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Monday, Dec 29, 2025 20:00 - 21:30 clock
Event Location

Petri Church Rostock

Bei der Petrikirche 1
18055 Rostock


info@petrikirche-rostock.de
+49 (0)381 21101
https://www.petrikirche-rostock.de/
Contact the organiser

HTR Hanse Touristik Rostock GmbH

c/o Rostock Touristik
Neuer Markt 12
18055 Rostock


info@hansetouristik.de
+49 381 25222944
http://rostocktouristik.de

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Offermann

6/3/24 to 8/26/24

Summer evening hike

Read more: "Summer evening hike"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 11/15/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Logo des Rügen-Marktes

5/2/24 to 10/31/24

Rügen Market - Rügen's most beautiful market

Read more: "Rügen Market - Rügen's most beautiful market"