"In the realm of wildflowers and butterflies"

5/17/24 to 9/6/24 in Feldberger Seenlandschaft

Wiesenpark 1, © Kurverwaltung Feldberger Seenlandschaft

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jun 21, 202411:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 202411:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 202411:00 - 13:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Hiking, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Which orchids and other wild plants bloom in wet meadows? How do you expand the species spectrum? Get to know the fascinating flora and fauna of this special habitat on a hike through the meadow park. In sunny and warm weather, butterflies will be identified.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 11:00 - 13:00 clock
Event Location

The Feldberg Meadow Park

OT Feldberg/ Strelitzer Str. 42
17258 Feldberger Seenlandschaft


info-fsl@lung.mv-regierung.de
0385/588 64820
http://www.naturpark-feldberger-seenlandschaft.de/
Contact the organiser

Feldberg Lake District Nature Park

Strelitzer Straße 42
17258 Seenlandschaft


poststelle-fsl@lung.mv-regierung.de
+49 39831 52780
http://www.naturpark-feldberger-seenlandschaft.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

Evening show 2023, © Silke Assmann

6/22/24

Water ski evening show

Read more: "Water ski evening show"
© Christina Pohl

4/6/24 to 6/30/24

People, animals, impressions - paintings by Christina Pohl

Read more: "People, animals, impressions - paintings by Christina Pohl"
© Nationalpark-Service Müritz

5/27/24 to 8/10/24

Eagle, crane, stag

Read more: "Eagle, crane, stag"