High sky, wide land

1/3/24 to 12/25/24 in Zingst

Viewing platform, © J. Bassek

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Monday, May 27, 202411:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 202411:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 202411:00 - 14:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Nature

On the road with the National Park Ranger: guided bike tour through the Sundische Wiese to the Pramort and Hohe Düne.

The bike tour starts at the Sundische Wiese exhibition. From there you will be guided over the dike through the Sundische Wiese to the Pramort and the Hohe Düne, where the tour finally ends. During the approx. 3 hours you can not only quench your thirst for knowledge, but also enjoy the charming coastal landscape. Wide views of nature and wilderness are guaranteed.

Exciting and descriptive, the local rangers will tell you, among other things, about the geology and the formation of the Ostzingst, the human influences in the past, as well as the renaturation of the coastal marsh and the plants and animals in this habitat.

Meeting point: 10 am at the building of the exhibition Sundische Wiese

Duration: approx. 3h

>> To the registration

Participation is free of charge, donations are welcome.

The number of participants per tour is limited.

Registration is required no later than 3 pm the day before.

 

If you have any questions, we can be reached by mail: veranstaltungen(at)npa-vp.mvnet.de or by phone: 0385 588 638-51 (Mon-Thu 09:00 - 15:00, Fri until 14:00)

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 17, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 11:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Dec 25, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
Event Location

“Sundische Wiese“ - National park information of Zingst

Sundische Wiese 1
18374 Zingst


poststelle@npa-vp.mvnet.de
+4938232 175869
Contact the organiser

National Park Authority Vorpommern

Im Forst 5
Born a. Darß Born a. Darß


poststelle@npa-vp.mvnet.de
+49 385 588 638-00
https://www.nationalpark-vorpommersche-boddenlandschaft.de/

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Seifenmanufaktur Duft-Noten

3/12/24 to 8/27/24

Soap course/soap workshop: Make natural soap yourself

Read more: "Soap course/soap workshop: Make natural soap yourself"
Wellness treatments in the salt towers, © Salzreich/Klemp

1/11/24 to 12/28/24

Guided tour of the salt tower & the salt manufactory

Read more: "Guided tour of the salt tower & the salt manufactory"
© Fred Lautsch

1/2/24 to 12/31/24

Painting with beach wood, Fred and Fine

Read more: "Painting with beach wood, Fred and Fine"