SBF Inland Motor

2/24/24 to 11/2/24 in Wustrow

Fischländer Sailing School, © Cindy Wohlrab KVW Wustrow

The next dates:

  • Monday, May 20, 202409:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 202409:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 202409:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Sports, Seminars, Courses & Workshops, Outdoor Activity

on-water.com

This license entitles you to drive sport motorboats from 11.03kW / 15 hp on the German inland waterways. You will be taught about the law, seamanship, weather and safety on the water and thus optimally prepared for the official driving test. This also includes practical motorboat training. You will be trained in the boat with which you will also take the practical test.

5-day course

Course registrations at: http://www.aufs-wasser.com/kursanmeldung/

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 09:00 o'clock
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2024 09:00 o'clock
Event Location

Fischland Sailing School

Hafenstraße 10
18347 Wustrow


info@aufs-wasser.com
+49 (0)171 327 72 90
http://www.aufs-wasser.com
Contact the organiser

Fischland Sailing School

Hafenstraße 10
18347 Wustrow


info@aufs-wasser.com
+49 (0)171 327 72 90
http://www.aufs-wasser.com

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Kurverwaltung Ahrenshoop

3/24/24 to 6/3/24

Young art from Northern Europe

Read more: "Young art from Northern Europe"
© Kurverwaltung Ahrenshoop/voigt & kranz UG, Prerow

4/14/24 to 6/23/24

Hugo Richter-Lefensdorf (1854-1904)

Read more: "Hugo Richter-Lefensdorf (1854-1904)"
© Hans-Jörg Peters

5/18/24 to 5/20/24

Kunsthof Gresenhorst

Read more: "Kunsthof Gresenhorst"