Hatha Yoga gentle with Yin

11/9/23 to 3/21/24 in Klütz

Unfortunately already over

Unfortunately, the event you have called is already in the past.

Sports, Seminars, Courses & Workshops, Wellness & Health

simplynuryoga in Thurow 18, 23948 Klütz

Pick up from Boltenhagen if required.

Course fee: 19 €

Registration with Susann Schramm Tel.: 0176-23551236

Good to know

Event dates
  • Thursday, Nov 9, 2023 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Nov 16, 2023 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Nov 23, 2023 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Nov 30, 2023 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Dec 7, 2023 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Dec 14, 2023 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jan 4, 2024 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 17:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 17:00 o'clock
Event Location

Just Yoga - Susann Schramm

Im Thurow 18
23948 Klütz


susann@einfachnuryoga.de
0176/23551236
http://www.einfach-nur-yoga.de/
Contact the organiser

Just Yoga - Susann Schramm

Im Thurow 18
23948 Klütz


susann@einfachnuryoga.de
0176/23551236
http://www.einfach-nur-yoga.de/

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Rosi

9/26/23 to 9/17/24

Rosi - Rostock sings

Read more: "Rosi - Rostock sings"

Tomorrow

Reading and discussion: Jochen Schmidt reads from "Zu Hause an den Bildschirmen", Bernd Färber reads from Walter Kempowski's diaries

Read more: "Reading and discussion: Jochen Schmidt reads from "Zu Hause an den Bildschirmen", Bernd Färber reads from Walter Kempowski's diaries"
© Ronald Kley

4/1/24 to 10/31/24

By kayak through the city harbor.

Read more: "By kayak through the city harbor."