Mindfulness hike

5/9/24 to 10/24/24 in Klein Zicker

small-zicker-person-wake_1, © Wehweck

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Thursday, May 9, 202417:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 202417:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 202419:00 - 21:00 clock
display all other dates
Hiking, Outdoor Activity

Enjoying the moment, in this moment, the picturesque landscape of Mönchgut.

Experiencing the moment at this very moment, in this place, in this environment and in this mood, that's what this hike in the picturesque landscape of Mönchgut is all about.

sense - full - he - live

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

sturdy shoes

Event dates
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 17:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 17:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 19:00 - 21:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 17:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 17:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 16:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Parking lot Klein Zicker

Dörpstrat
18586 Klein Zicker


info@ostseebad-moenchgut.de
038308-66010
http://www.ostseebad-moenchgut.de
Contact the organiser

Spa administration Mönchgut

Dorfstr. 4
18586 Ostseebad Mönchgut


info@ostseebad-moenchgut.de
+49 38308 66010
https://www.ostseebad-moenchgut.de

Events

in the regions Baltic Coast Mecklenburg, Island of Rügen, Vorpommern

© Inka

5/1/24 to 5/28/24

Special exhibition: Inca - Retrospective of half a century

Read more: "Special exhibition: Inca - Retrospective of half a century"
© Erlebnis Akademie AG/NEZR

5/9/24

Men's Day on the treetop path

Read more: "Men's Day on the treetop path"
© ProBoarding

4/30/24 to 9/26/24

Pilates

Read more: "Pilates"