Guided tour of the Japanese Garden in Feldberg

5/1/24 to 10/30/24 in Feldberger Seenlandschaft

Garden tour, © Japangarten "Keissu-En"

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, May 1, 202414:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 202414:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 202414:00 - 15:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Scene & Trends, Hiking, Nature, Naturally Romantic, Outdoor Activity

A garden with traditional Japanese planting and buildings.

Who doesn't know them, the dreams that accompany our lives, are sometimes an incentive and sometimes a retreat.

Waldemar Keiss no longer wanted to just dream. A few years ago, he began to realize his dream of a Japanese garden with traditional planting and cultivation.

Registration is required and can be made via the tourist information office 039831-2700.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 14:00 - 15:00 clock
Event Location

Japanese Garden "Keissu-En

OT Feldberg, Harsefelder Str. 14
17258 Feldberger Seenlandschaft


keiss-waldemar@t-online.de
0173 9957774
https://www.japangartenfeldberg.de/
Contact the organiser

Waldemar Keiss

Harsefelder Straße 10
17258 Feldberg


Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Touristinformation Krakow am See

5/1/24 to 10/30/24

Children's town rally through the climatic health resort Krakow am See

Read more: "Children's town rally through the climatic health resort Krakow am See"
© Kara/Regio Nord

5/1/24 to 7/10/24

Themed tour: Lost Places

Read more: "Themed tour: Lost Places"
© Mecklenburgische Kleinseenplatte Touristik GmbH

5/1/24 to 9/27/24

"Photo exhibition at Wesenberg Castle"

Read more: ""Photo exhibition at Wesenberg Castle""