Garden tour in the Otto Niemeyer-Holstein studio

Today to 10/10/24 in Koserow

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Apr 25, 202416:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 202416:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 202416:00 - 17:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

Experience the artist's works at the place where they were created. Guided tour through the painter's garden

 


 


 



Good to know

Prices


Event dates
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 16:00 - 17:00 clock
Event Location

Museum Otto Niemeyer-Holstein Studio

B111, Lüttenort 1
17459 Koserow


atelier-onh1@t-online.de
49 38375 20213
https://atelier-otto-niemeyer-holstein.de/
Contact the organiser

Museum Otto Niemeyer-Holstein Studio

Lüttenort 1
17459 Koserow


atelier-onh@t-online.de
03837520213

Events

in the region Island of Usedom

© Ausstellung.jpg

1/2/24 to 12/31/24

Exhibition: "Where families go on vacation"

Read more: "Exhibition: "Where families go on vacation""

3/22/24 to 6/23/24

Big asparagus dinner

Read more: "Big asparagus dinner"
© 335176383015101

1/5/24 to 12/27/24

Film screening

Read more: "Film screening"