Bad Doberan city tour

5/3/24 to 10/25/24 in Bad Doberan

dbr_logo_rund_4c-002_5

8.00 €

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jul 19, 202411:00 - 12:50 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 202411:00 - 12:50 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 202411:00 - 12:50 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

Bad Doberan city tour

Guided tour in Bad Doberan

Get to know the buildings and personalities of the grand ducal summer residence Bad Doberan with its historic festival halls and stroll through the impressive and very well preserved medieval monastery grounds accompanied by interesting legends and facts.

Dates May to October / Friday at 11 a.m.
Meeting point in front of the Tourist Information Office, Mollistr. 10
Price € 8.00 per person
7.00 € per person with spa card + RostockCARD
3,00 € per child 6 -18 years
Duration approx. 1.5 hours

Picture gallery

dbr_logo_rund_4c-002_5

Good to know

Prices

8.00 €

Guided tour in Bad Doberan

Get to know the buildings and personalities of the grand ducal summer residence Bad Doberan with its historic festival halls and stroll through the impressive and very well preserved medieval monastery grounds accompanied by interesting legends and facts.

Dates May to October / Friday at 11 a.m.
Meeting point in front of the Tourist Information Office, Mollistr. 10
Price € 8.00 per person
7.00 € per person with spa card + RostockCARD
3,00 € per child 6 -18 years
Duration approx. 1.5 hours

Event dates
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 11:00 - 12:50 clock online
Event Location

Tourist Information Bad Doberan-Heiligendamm

Mollistraße 10
18209 Bad Doberan


info@bad-doberan-heiligendamm.de
+49 38203 420 311
http://www.bad-doberan-heiligendamm.de
Contact the organiser

Tourist Information Bad Doberan-Heiligendamm

Mollistraße 10
18209 Bad Doberan


info@bad-doberan-heiligendamm.de
+49 38203 420 311
http://www.bad-doberan-heiligendamm.de

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 10/5/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 11/16/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 10/24/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"