Kiek in - The coastal market

5/18/23 to 9/8/24 in Rerik

Coastal market

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Thursday, May 9, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 202410:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Market & Festival, Open-Air Festival

https://kiek-in-der-kuestenmarkt.de/

At the varied market, visitors will find wooden items, garden decorations, wooden toys, amber, silver or glass jewelry, stones and minerals, liqueurs from our own manufactory and wind chimes, barbecue fireplaces, fiberglass furniture, clothing, hats, scarves, belts or ceramics.

Creative hands-on activities and craft demonstrations invite you to linger longer.

One highlight will be the demonstrations by Tjard Kusche - also known as the "fossil hunter" from television. Among other things, he shows how fossils are prepared and stones are worked. Free admission.

 

Picture gallery

Coastal market

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 7, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 8, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 9, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 4, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 5, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 6, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 1, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 2, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 3, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Oct 13, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 14, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 15, 2023 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 10:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Haffplatz

Haffplatz
18230 Rerik


Contact the organiser

Spa administration Rerik

Dünenstraße 7
18230 Rerik


info@rerik.de
+49 38296 78429
zur Webseite

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Goertz Möbelmanufaktur GmbH

5/9/24

Workshop tour

Read more: "Workshop tour"
© Copyright: Christoph Meyer, info@paperheroes.de

5/10/24

SOKO Wismar - public guided tour of the city

Read more: "SOKO Wismar - public guided tour of the city"
© Wehweck

5/9/24 to 10/24/24

Mindfulness hike

Read more: "Mindfulness hike"