Guided tour of Parchim

6/30/24 to 9/1/24 in Parchim

moltkedenkmal, © Stadt Parchim

4.00 €

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Jun 30, 202410:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 202410:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 202410:00 - 12:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

Guided tour of the town by members of the Parchim Heritage Society

Members of the Heimatbund Parchim guide their guests through the historic old town of Parchim. In historical costumes as innkeeper, medieval woman, Mecklenburger Deern,

General Field Marshal Helmuth von Moltke or as First Lieutenant Kurt von Unger, the ladies and gentlemen accompany the guests through Parchim.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

4.00 €

Event dates
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 10:00 - 12:00 clock
Event Location

Moltkeplatz

Moltkeplatz
19370 Parchim


Contact the organiser

Bahnhofstraß3 17
19370 Parchim


Events

in the region Mecklenburg-Schwerin

© NiGMV

6/29/24 to 6/30/24

Open Garden Day 2024

Read more: "Open Garden Day 2024"

1/19/24 to 6/30/24

The dollar princess

Read more: "The dollar princess"
© Tine Schulz © Kindermann Verlag 2024

4/15/24 to 7/29/24

Tine Schulz "Frida Kahlo - the colors of a strong woman"

Read more: "Tine Schulz "Frida Kahlo - the colors of a strong woman""