Wild herbs tour

4/6/23 to 10/10/24 in Rerik

Rosita Sell, © Kurverwaltung Rerik

8.00 €

The next dates:

  • Thursday, May 2, 202417:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 202417:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 202417:00 - 18:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Culinary, Wellness & Health, Outdoor Activity

Rosita Sell shows participants seasonal herbs that are easy to find in the nearby area.

The certified herbal educator explains the use of herbs as a welcome addition to healthy cooking and natural medicine. Afterwards, there will be tasting and sampling. Participation only with telephone registration possible under 0171 - 1723284. Cost: € 8.00 per person.

 

Rosita Sell's book " Wild Herbs/ One Read Learn Cookbook " is available at the spa administration. (9,95€)

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

8.00 €

Event dates
  • Thursday, Apr 6, 2023 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 20, 2023 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 1, 2023 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 15, 2023 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 29, 2023 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 13, 2023 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 27, 2023 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 10, 2023 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 24, 2023 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 7, 2023 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 21, 2023 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 5, 2023 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 17:00 - 18:30 clock
Event Location

House of encounter "Kösterschün

Dünenstraße 4a
18230 Rerik


info@rerik.de
+49 (0) 38296 78429
http://www.rerik.de
Contact the organiser

Spa administration Rerik

Dünenstraße 7
18230 Rerik


info@rerik.de
+49 38296 78429
zur Webseite

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Carl Ernst Morgenstern, Die Landschaft des Riesengebirges, Öl auf Karton,Riesengebirgsmuseum in Jelenia Góra

3/23/24 to 6/16/24

SZKLARSKA PORĘBA. THE ARTISTS' COLONY OF SCHREIBERHAU IN THE GIANT MOUNTAINS

Read more: "SZKLARSKA PORĘBA. THE ARTISTS' COLONY OF SCHREIBERHAU IN THE GIANT MOUNTAINS"
© Tom Clauss

5/2/24

Town hall gallery opening Holger Stark

Read more: "Town hall gallery opening Holger Stark"
© Ronald Kley

5/1/24 to 9/30/24

In a kayak from the Warnow to the Baltic Sea

Read more: "In a kayak from the Warnow to the Baltic Sea"