Weekly market in Kölpinsee

3/6/24 to 10/30/24 in Loddin

© wochenmarkt.jpg

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 202408:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 202408:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 202408:00 - 13:00 clock
display all other dates
Culinary, Market & Festival, Open-Air Festival

The small market offers a variety of fresh and regional products,

 

The offer includes meat and sausage products, baked goods, honey and cheese as well as flowers and plants.

The weekly market in Kölpinsee is a wonderful opportunity to buy many fresh and regional products. The market will take place every Wednesday from March 6, 2024 from 08:00 to 13:00 in Kölpinsee in the parking lot opposite Edeka. It's not just a place to shop, but also an opportunity to have a chat with other market visitors over a cup of coffee.
However, the weekly market in Kölpinsee is not only intended to establish itself as a place for shopping. It should also become a place where you can meet the community, enjoy local products and thus also make a contribution to supporting regional traders and the production and sale of regional products.

We look forward to meeting you at the weekly market in Kölpinsee!

 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 08:00 - 13:00 clock
Event Location

Strandstraße 23
17459 Loddin


Contact the organiser

Strandstraße 23
17459 Loddin


038375 227812

Events

in the region Island of Usedom

© wochenmarkt.jpg

3/20/24 to 10/30/24

Trassenheide weekly market

Read more: "Trassenheide weekly market"
© Museum Atelier ONH

4/14/24 to 8/8/24

Wagon and TABU

Read more: "Wagon and TABU"
© Museum Niemeyer-Holstein

4/14/24 to 8/8/24

Wagon and TABU

Read more: "Wagon and TABU"