Wagon and TABU

4/14/24 to 8/8/24 in Koserow

© Museum Niemeyer-Holstein

The next dates:

  • Sunday, May 19, 202415:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 202415:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 202415:00 - 16:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

Guided tour of the estate of the painter Otto Niemeyer-Holstein

It tells the story of how the Berlin S-Bahn carriage came to Lüttenort, how the garden and house became an artist's garden with sculptures and sculptures over the course of 50 years, a refuge for the painter Otto Niemeyer-Holstein (1896-1984). At the same time, you will learn a lot about the painter's artistic career.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices


Event dates
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 15:00 - 16:00 clock
Event Location

Museum Otto Niemeyer-Holstein Studio

B111, Lüttenort 1
17459 Koserow


atelier-onh1@t-online.de
49 38375 20213
https://atelier-otto-niemeyer-holstein.de/
Contact the organiser

Museum Otto Niemeyer-Holstein Studio

Lüttenort 1
17459 Koserow


atelier-onh@t-online.de
03837520213

Events

in the region Island of Usedom

© Klaus Holsten

5/18/24 to Tomorrow

Sound house by the lake

Read more: "Sound house by the lake"

5/18/24 to Tomorrow

Hand weaving and garden café

Read more: "Hand weaving and garden café"
© Museum Atelier ONH

4/14/24 to 8/8/24

Wagon and TABU

Read more: "Wagon and TABU"