Forest bathing

6/6/24 to 9/26/24 in Blankenförde

Small places to marvel, © Sabine Görmar

15.00 €

p. Erw.

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Jun 6, 202410:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 202410:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 202410:00 - 13:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Hiking, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Discover yourself with the healing power of nature. Forest bathing gives us peace and relaxation, it sharpens our senses and lets us be creative and happy.

The tour starts with an introduction to the nature of the Müritz National Park. We then leave the busy part of Blankenförde and go quietly into a large quiet forest area. I give the participants a short introduction about forest bathing.
During forest bathing we walk very slowly and mindfully through nature. With different exercises we widen our senses and open ourselves for the small and big wonders of nature.
We hear the silence around us, observe the swaying flight of the colorful butterfly, feel the soft grass under our bare feet. Our nose smells the resinous air of the pines and our palate enjoys the sweet taste of a berry.

Hiking guide: Sabine Görmar, certified nature and landscape guide and wilderness educator

Dates: from June to September every Sunday from 10:00 to approx. 14:00 hrs.
Meeting place: Parking lot of the camping site "Am Hexenwäldchen", 17252 Blankenförde
Costs: 15,00 € per adult, 8 € per child up to 14 years of age
Registration required until 1 day before by e-mail or by phone 0151 50 10 73 28
Minimum number of participants: 6 persons
Maximum number of participants: 15 persons

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

15.00 € p. Erw.

Event dates
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
Event Location

Parking lot camping site, Am Hexenwäldchen

17252 Blankenförde


Contact the organiser

Certified nature and landscape guide & wilderness educator Sabine Görmar

Bahnhofstraße 9
17255 Wesenberg


sabine.goermar@naturfuehrer-mv.de
+49 151 50 10 73 28
http://www.sabine-goermar.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Gilberto Pérez Villacampa

4/17/24 to 7/20/24

the hakabé photo series

Read more: "the hakabé photo series"
© Marco Kanthack

4/25/24 to 12/31/24

Gallery kant-art

Read more: "Gallery kant-art"
© Kurverwaltung Feldberger Seenlandschaft

5/17/24 to 9/6/24

"In the realm of wildflowers and butterflies"

Read more: ""In the realm of wildflowers and butterflies""