Search for clues for young and old - family tour

6/7/24 to 8/30/24 in Kargow

Search for clues for young and old, © Foto: Nationalparkamt Müritz

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jul 26, 202410:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 202410:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 202410:30 - 13:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Hiking, Nature

Tracks, feathers and feeding traces can tell us which animals live in the forest without us seeing them ourselves. Like the famous detective Sherlock Holmes, we set out on a search and sometimes get very close to the animals.

Distance: 5 km, duration: 3 hours.

We appreciate a donation for our environmental education and public relations work.

For questions, we are available by phone: Monday through Thursday from 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. and Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. at 0385 588 636-31. Messages left on an answering machine will not be honored.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
Event Location

Müritz National Park Information Schwarzenhof

Schwarzenhof 15
17192 Kargow


poststelle@npa-mueritz.mvnet.de
http://www.mueritz-nationalpark.de
Contact the organiser

Müritz National Park Authority

Schloßplatz 3
17237 Hohenzieritz


poststelle@npa-mueritz.mvnet.de
039824 / 252-0
http://www.mueritz-nationalpark.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© ADAC Hansa e.V.

Tomorrow

11th ADAC Car Rally

Read more: "11th ADAC Car Rally"
© Feriendorf Großer Labussee

Today

World music by Henri Stabel

Read more: "World music by Henri Stabel"
© JOSA

Tomorrow

Concert JOSA

Read more: "Concert JOSA"