Klönsnack

7/6/23 to 12/17/24 in Ahrenshoop

Bibliothek1_innen_2020 © Kurverwaltung Ahrenshoop, Foto Voigt & Kranz UG, © Voigt & Kranz UG

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 202414:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 202414:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 202414:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Literature

Informal literary exchange and browsing through the library's collection and new publications

There's nothing better than reading a good book - and sharing the experience with one another.
Whether it's a thriller, classic, novel or non-fiction book: all reading enthusiasts are welcome at the Klönsnack.

The meeting is free of charge and registration is not required.

For more information, please contact the Käthe-Miethe Library in Ahrenshoop, call 038220 337 or send an email to bibliothek@ostseebad-ahrenshoop.de

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Thursday, Jul 6, 2023 15:00 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 3, 2023 15:00 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 7, 2023 15:00 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 5, 2023 15:00 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 2, 2023 15:00 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 7, 2023 15:00 - 16:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 15:00 - 16:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2024 14:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Käthe Miethe Library Ahrenshoop

Bernhard-Seitz-Weg 3
18347 Ahrenshoop


bibliothek@ostseebad-ahrenshoop.de
038220 / 337
Kaethe-Miethe-Bibliothek Ahrenshoop
Contact the organiser

Baltic resort Ahrenshoop spa administration

Kirchnersgang 2
18347 Ahrenshoop


info@ostseebad-ahrenshoop.de
+49 (0)38220 6666 10
Zur offiziellen Website des Ostseebad Ahrenshoop

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

6/4/24 to 7/30/24

Nature, culture & fish sandwiches

Read more: "Nature, culture & fish sandwiches"
© Photo by Sascha Lichtenstein on Unsplash

3/6/24 to 12/25/24

Day tour Island of Rügen

Read more: "Day tour Island of Rügen"
© Plakatgrafik: Mlyneck‘s Hohensteiner Puppentheater

6/11/24 to 9/6/24

The Ostseekasper is coming ...

Read more: "The Ostseekasper is coming ..."