Swallows Safari

4/6/24 to 10/26/24 in Zarrentin am Schaalsee

Schaalsee-Region-002, © Andreas Ermisch

90.00 €

p.p.

The next dates:

  • Saturday, Apr 20, 202409:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 202409:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 202409:30 - 15:00 clock
display all other dates
Cycling, Guided Tours & Tours, Nature, Outdoor Activity

A guided tour in the Schaalsee region. Together we discover the diversity of nature, sights and stories of our homeland. The tours are conducted with your own bike or an all-terrain minibus (max. 6 guests).

Guided bike tour (not a circular tour) including shuttle service. Half-day tour (5-6 hours) in the Biosphere Reserve River Landscape Elbe.

Option A: Pick-up from Boizenburg/Elbe train station to the start in Zarrentin by off-road minibus & bicycle trailer

Variant B: Cycle tour start Zarrentin/Schaalsee to Boizenburg/Elbe, return transport to the starting point by off-road minibus & bicycle trailer

Drinks & food: self-catering

Dates: every Saturday from Easter to October (other individual dates by arrangement)
Start: 9:30 am or by arrangement
Number of participants: max. 6 people
Price: 90,00 € per person
Registration by phone 01525 17 59 008 or by e-mail
Tour leader: Andreas Ermisch, certified nature and landscape guide

 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

90.00 € p.p.

Event dates
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 09:30 - 15:00 clock
Event Location

Biosphere Reserve Office Schaalsee-Elbe

Wittenburger Chaussee 13
19246 Zarrentin am Schaalsee


poststelle@bra-schelb.mvnet.de
+49 385 58863100
https://www.schaalsee.de/
Contact the organiser

Zugbrücke 1
19243 Wittenburg


+49 1525 17 59 008

Events

in the region Mecklenburg-Schwerin

© Tine Schulz © Kindermann Verlag 2024

4/15/24 to 7/29/24

Tine Schulz "Frida Kahlo - the colors of a strong woman"

Read more: "Tine Schulz "Frida Kahlo - the colors of a strong woman""
© Andreas Ermisch

4/7/24 to 10/27/24

Crane Safari

Read more: "Crane Safari"
© Filmland MV gGmbH

Tomorrow to 6/30/24

Project for the 33rd Filmkunstfest MV: Cantabria de Cine - Cantabria in the Cinema

Read more: "Project for the 33rd Filmkunstfest MV: Cantabria de Cine - Cantabria in the Cinema"