Running club Baabe

6/13/24 to 9/19/24 in Baabe

Running club Baabe, © KV Baabe

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Jul 18, 202407:30 - 08:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 202407:30 - 08:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 202407:30 - 08:30 clock
display all other dates
Sports, Scene & Trends, Outdoor Activity

Easy running through the Baab Heath.

Welcome to the running club in Baabe!

Tuesday 6 pm and Thursday 7:30 am we meet at the Haus des Gastes to run together for about 1 hour.

We want to explore the surroundings and enjoy the beauty of the Baabe Heath - at a running pace! If you are unsure whether the running club suits you, please contact us: 038303-1420.

Participation in the running club is free of charge with a spa card.
The running club shirt can be purchased for 19.99 EUR in the Nordwear JAKO store in Strandstraße.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

- free of charge

Event dates
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 07:30 - 08:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 07:30 - 08:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 07:30 - 08:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 07:30 - 08:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 07:30 - 08:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 07:30 - 08:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 07:30 - 08:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 07:30 - 08:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 07:30 - 08:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 07:30 - 08:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 07:30 - 08:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 07:30 - 08:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 07:30 - 08:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 07:30 - 08:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 07:30 - 08:30 clock
Event Location

House of the guest Baabe

Am Kurpark 9
18586 Baabe


Contact the organiser

Baltic resort Baabe spa administration

Am Kurpark 9
18586 Baabe


willkommen@baabe.de
+49 38303 1420
https://www.baabe.de

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Stefan Pocha

6/28/24 to 8/16/24

Mia and the garbage in the sea

Read more: "Mia and the garbage in the sea"
© Bildrecht: Stadtmuseum Bergen auf Rügen/ Stadt Bergen auf Rügen | Fotograf: Bernd Wiesenberg

5/1/24 to 10/31/24

"From the Stone Age to the city" at the Bergen Town Museum on Rügen

Read more: ""From the Stone Age to the city" at the Bergen Town Museum on Rügen"
© DAG

Tomorrow to 8/25/24

QUARTET

Read more: "QUARTET"