Rosi - Rostock sings

9/26/23 to 9/17/24 in Rostock

© Rosi

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 202419:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 202419:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 202419:00 - 20:45 clock
display all other dates
Rock, Pop & Electronic Music, World Music, Children, Hits & Popular Music, Classical Music, Theatre & Stage

Singing with live band. Singing makes you happy. Singing wrong too!

 

A band is on stage.

A choir director leads through the songs.

Pop, rock and ballads from different times.

The lyrics are played via beamer.

All who like to sing - old or young - form Rostock's open choir for this evening.

 

every Tuesday when school is in session in MV - not during school holidays.

Admission: 90 min before the event starts
Seating is available.
Duration: 90 min + short break

8 € per person
Reduced 6 €
10er ticket 55 € (valid for 1 year and for max. 2 persons per evening)

Info: www.rostocksingt.de

 

 

 

 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

Ticket Normal: 8 €
Ticket Reduced: 6 €
Ticket 10er card: 55 €

max. 2 pers. per evening, info at rostocksingt.de

Tickets at the box office

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 19:00 - 20:45 clock
Event Location

August-Bebel-Straße 1
18055 Rostock


Contact the organiser

Dalwitzhof 3c
18059 Rostock


kontakt@rostocksingt.de

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© Fakultät Gestaltung der Hochschule Wismar

4/3/24 to 6/12/24

Wismar DIAlog lecture series

Read more: "Wismar DIAlog lecture series"
© Christoph Meyer

4/24/24

Störtebeker, Nosferatu and Co.

Read more: "Störtebeker, Nosferatu and Co."
© Foto von Jeremy Yap auf Unsplash

4/24/24

Wednesday cinema in the Graal-Müritz guest house

Read more: "Wednesday cinema in the Graal-Müritz guest house"