Regional brunch in the Karnitz garden restaurant

5/19/24 to 9/15/24 in Neukalen

dsc_0540-small, © Martina Zienert

12.50 €

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Jul 21, 202410:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 202410:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 202410:00 - 13:00 clock
display all other dates
Theatre & Stage, Culinary

Regional seasonal cuisine at its best

At Karnitz, we have long cultivated a modern, creative cuisine that is open, surprising and yet simple. The ingredients are full of flavor, the combinations borrowed from the garden are creative. Regional fruit, vegetables, cereals and meat, herbs and wild herbs are combined with spices from all over the world, as are the cake specialties from Lower Franconia and oriental cuisine.

From May 18, 2024, we will open the kitchen every Saturday from 2 p.m. to 8 p.m. and Sunday from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. in our garden restaurant.
The well-known Regiobrunch takes place every Sunday from 10.00 am to 1.00 pm.

A written registration is requested.

Contact and venue
Karnitzer Gartenlokal - Projekthof Karnitz, Karnitz 9, 17154 Neukalen
E-mail: info@karnitzer-gartenlokal.de

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

12.50 €

Guests pay the amount they consider appropriate for regional products in a spirit of honor and decency

Event dates
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock
Event Location
Contact the organiser

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Schweiz

© Tino

6/1/24 to 9/7/24

Sailing courses for beginners in the Mecklenburg Lake District

Read more: "Sailing courses for beginners in the Mecklenburg Lake District"
© Textilreinigung Güstrow

4/4/24 to 9/25/24

Dr. Jürgen Rode, drawings, watercolors, oil paintings

Read more: "Dr. Jürgen Rode, drawings, watercolors, oil paintings"
© Tino

5/9/24 to 8/19/24

Sailing courses for beginners and advanced sailors in the Mecklenburg Lake District

Read more: "Sailing courses for beginners and advanced sailors in the Mecklenburg Lake District"