Reading circle

9/27/22 to 12/24/24 in Neubrandenburg

Pile of books

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 202416:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 202416:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 202416:00 - 17:30 clock
display all other dates
Literature

What is more beautiful than a good book? A good book that you can talk about with each other!

Do you also like to read and want to exchange ideas with others about what you have read? Then our reading circle is the right place for you!

We talk about books we have read, primarily novels, and talk about our reading experiences.

It is not necessary to present a book. Those who simply want to listen and are looking for reading recommendations are just as welcome.

Participation is free of charge. Registration as well as membership in the Friends is not necessary.

Picture gallery

Pile of books

Good to know

Prices

free event

No registration required.

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 27, 2022 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 25, 2023 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 27, 2023 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 25, 2023 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 22, 2023 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 26, 2023 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2024 16:00 - 17:30 clock
Event Location

Neubrandenburg Regional Library

Marktplatz 1
17033 Neubrandenburg


auskunft.bibl@neubrandenburg.de
+49 395 5551325
https://www.bibliothek-nb.de
Contact the organiser

Support Association of the Regional Library Neubrandenburg e.V.

17033 Neubrandenburg


https://www.bibliothek-nb.de/F%C3%B6rderverein-Stiftung/F%C3%B6rderverein

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Bundesstiftung Aufarbeitung

2/1/24 to 12/27/24

"Full of the East - Life in the GDR"

Read more: ""Full of the East - Life in the GDR""
© Alberto Ghizzi Panizza

Tomorrow

Life in and around water - What do we know about dragonflies?

Read more: "Life in and around water - What do we know about dragonflies?"
Wilderness Day with Britta Daedelow-Seydl, © Britta Daedelow-Seydl

5/28/24 to 9/18/24

Wilderness Day

Read more: "Wilderness Day"