Port of Marriage - A Cabaret Reckoning

4/29/22 to 8/23/24 in Greifswald

© Theaterwerft

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Aug 22, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 202420:00 - 22:00 clock
Theatre & Stage

Theater shipyard port of marriage - a cabaret reckoning

Day of the wedding, all dressed up, they say yes to each other. This is probably the most beautiful day in the life of every couple. But how does the wedding ceremony go when the registrar herself was divorced the day before, arrives way too late and is furious with her ex-husband? Turbulent, provocative, hilarious, touching and of course musical.

With songs and biting lyrics, registrar Beate screams, laughs, sings and cries her way through the evening and explains the real pitfalls of marriage to the couple and the guests present.
Songs by: Ina Müller, Anna Depenbusch, Barbara Schöneberger, Reinhard May and others.


Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Apr 29, 2022 20:00 - 22:31 clock
  • Saturday, Apr 30, 2022 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 10, 2022 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jun 11, 2022 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jun 24, 2022 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 5, 2022 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 6, 2022 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 18, 2022 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 19, 2022 20:00 - 21:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 20, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 21, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 20, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 21, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 28, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 29, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 30, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Dec 1, 2023 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 20:00 - 22:00 clock
Event Location

Theater Yard

Salinenstrasse 20
17489 Greifswald


theaterwerft@web.de
004917674433452
Contact the organiser

Theater Yard

Salinenstrasse 20
17489 Greifswald


theaterwerft@web.de
004917674433452

Events

in the region Vorpommern

© Logo des Rügen-Marktes

5/2/24 to 10/31/24

Rügen Market - Rügen's most beautiful market

Read more: "Rügen Market - Rügen's most beautiful market"
© Salzreich/Klemp

1/11/24 to 12/28/24

Guided tour of the salt tower & the salt manufactory

Read more: "Guided tour of the salt tower & the salt manufactory"
© Sabine Zaepernick

1/9/24 to 12/31/26

Show pressing in the Baltic Sea mill

Read more: "Show pressing in the Baltic Sea mill"