PlayBar

7/5/22 to 12/3/24 in Neubrandenburg

Playable, © Pixabay

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 202416:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 202416:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 202416:00 - 19:00 clock
display all other dates
Seminars, Courses & Workshops, Scene & Trends

We would like to get together with you to test games from our inventory. You are also welcome to bring your own favorites. Look forward to a meeting with like-minded people.

The time has come! The "SpielBar" is the start of a new series of events. We are looking forward to meeting like-minded people who love playing games as much as we do. Both new and classic board games will be played. Do you have favorite games at home? Feel free to bring them to the Spielbar and share them with us.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Registration at 0395 555-1325 or auskunft.bibl@neubrandenburg.de

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 6, 2022 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 4, 2023 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 6, 2023 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 1, 2023 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, 2024 16:00 - 19:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2024 16:00 - 19:00 clock
Event Location

Neubrandenburg Regional Library

Marktplatz 1
17033 Neubrandenburg


auskunft.bibl@neubrandenburg.de
+49 395 5551325
https://www.bibliothek-nb.de
Contact the organiser

Neubrandenburg Regional Library

Marktplatz 1
17033 Neubrandenburg


auskunft.bibl@neubrandenburg.de
+49 395 5551325
https://www.bibliothek-nb.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

5/24/24 to 7/15/24

Cartoon exhibition "Full steam ahead to disaster?"

Read more: "Cartoon exhibition "Full steam ahead to disaster?""
Trumpet solo by Mr. Viehstädt, © Touristinformation Krakow am See

6/5/24 to 8/28/24

"Music by the lake"

Read more: ""Music by the lake""
© Kur- und Tourismus GmbH Waren (Müritz)

4/30/24 to 9/24/24

White-tailed eagle, osprey, orchids

Read more: "White-tailed eagle, osprey, orchids"