Meditation

6/4/24 to 9/24/24 in Thiessow

Yoga, © Kurverwaltung

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 202407:00 - 07:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 202407:00 - 07:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 202407:00 - 07:50 clock
display all other dates
Sports, Outdoor Activity

Meditation on the Baltic Sea beach

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 07:00 - 07:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 07:00 - 07:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 07:00 - 07:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 07:00 - 07:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 07:00 - 07:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 07:00 - 07:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 07:00 - 07:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 07:00 - 07:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 07:00 - 07:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 07:00 - 07:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 07:00 - 07:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 07:00 - 07:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 07:00 - 07:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 07:00 - 07:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 07:00 - 07:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 07:00 - 07:50 clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 07:00 - 07:50 clock
Event Location

Beach café Thiessow

Strandpromenade 1
18586 Thiessow


info@ostseebad-moenchgut.de
038308-66010
Contact the organiser

Spa administration Mönchgut

Dorfstr. 4
18586 Ostseebad Mönchgut


info@ostseebad-moenchgut.de
+49 38308 66010
https://www.ostseebad-moenchgut.de

Events

in the regions Baltic Coast Mecklenburg, Island of Rügen, Vorpommern

Today to 9/15/24

Captain Alfred - The treasure chest

Read more: "Captain Alfred - The treasure chest"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 11/30/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 11/13/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"