Maritime handicrafts

6/27/24 to 8/29/24 in Ahrenshoop

Crafting with natural materials, © Kurverwaltung Ahrenshoop · Foto Andrea Krüger

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Jun 27, 202410:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 202410:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 202410:30 - 11:30 clock
display all other dates
Children, Creative Design

Under the guidance of Doreen Stenzel, small works of art are created with scissors, glue, paper and flotsam and jetsam.

Creative workshop as part of the Ahrenshoop Children's Summer.

Note: Please note that the supervision of children during the events is the responsibility of their parents or guardians.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

freier Eintritt mit gültiger Kurkarte, ggf. Zuzahlung für Material

Event dates
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 10:30 - 11:30 clock
Event Location

Eva's summer garden

Dorfstraße 16b
18347 Ahrenshoop


Contact the organiser

Baltic resort Ahrenshoop spa administration

Kirchnersgang 2
18347 Ahrenshoop


info@ostseebad-ahrenshoop.de
+49 (0)38220 6666 10
Zur offiziellen Website des Ostseebad Ahrenshoop

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Mlyneck´s Hohnsteiner Puppentheater

6/27/24 to 8/29/24

The Ostseekasper is here

Read more: "The Ostseekasper is here"
© Public Viewing am Klön-Snack

6/14/24 to 7/14/24

Public viewing of the European Football Championship 2024

Read more: "Public viewing of the European Football Championship 2024"
© Pixabay

1/11/24 to 12/26/24

Fresh produce market

Read more: "Fresh produce market"