Invitation to craft Friday

4/12/24 to 12/27/24 in Krukow

Exterior view Holzteilchen.de, © Holzteilchen.de

The next dates:

  • Friday, May 31, 202413:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 202413:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 202413:00 o'clock
display all other dates
Children, Creative Design

Every Friday from 13:00, the door is open to all children and adults who enjoy crafting and painting.

Create craft kits, gifts, seasonal decorations, vacation souvenirs, gifts and much more, with or without instructions.

Everything comes from our own production and anyone who is interested can watch.

The range of craft materials is huge, paints, pens, glue - everything is available. Bring your imagination and a good mood. Depending on the weather, crafts can be done indoors or outdoors.

You are cordially invited to join in, watch or browse through the wide range of products.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 8, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 15, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 22, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2024 13:00 o'clock
  • Friday, Dec 27, 2024 13:00 o'clock
Event Location

Christine Porath

Rabenallee 25
17217 Krukow


kunden@holzteilchen.de
03962 2578865
Contact the organiser

Christine Porath

Rabenallee 25
17217 Krukow


kunden@holzteilchen.de
03962 2578865

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

3/30/24 to 12/30/24

City tour Plau am See on Saturday

Read more: "City tour Plau am See on Saturday"
© Bundesstiftung Aufarbeitung

2/1/24 to 12/27/24

"Full of the East - Life in the GDR"

Read more: ""Full of the East - Life in the GDR""
© VZN GmbH/N.Geffe

6/1/24 to 9/28/24

Public guided tours of the city

Read more: "Public guided tours of the city"