In the realm of birds of prey - family tour

Today to 8/29/24 in Boek

A group of eagles in Müritz National Park, © Roman Vitt

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, May 28, 202410:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 202410:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 202410:30 - 13:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Hiking, Nature

Observe the different hunting strategies of ospreys, sea eagles and other fish hunters at the Boek fish ponds. Our rangers always have something exciting for children.

Please bring binoculars!

Route: 6 km

Meeting point: National Park Information in the caravan opposite the Boek Manor House.

We appreciate a donation for our environmental education and public relations work.

For questions we are available by phone: Mondays to Thursdays from 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. and Fridays from 8:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. at 0385 588 636-31. Messages on the answering machine will not be considered.

Click here to go to the online registration!

Picture gallery

Good to know

Event dates
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 10:30 - 13:30 clock
Event Location

Boek Manor House / National Park Information

Boeker Straße 36
17248 Boek


www.mueritz-nationalpark.de
Contact the organiser

Müritz National Park Authority

Schloßplatz 3
17237 Hohenzieritz


poststelle@npa-mueritz.mvnet.de
039824 / 252-0
http://www.mueritz-nationalpark.de

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© White and Yellow Films

Today

Oststadt-Kino: HOW THE OLD SUNG ...

Read more: "Oststadt-Kino: HOW THE OLD SUNG ..."
Guided tour of the UNESCO World Heritage Site "Ancient Beech Forests, © Otto Woit

5/7/24 to 10/29/24

Guided tour to the UNESCO World Heritage Site "Ancient Beech Forests" Serrahn

Read more: "Guided tour to the UNESCO World Heritage Site "Ancient Beech Forests" Serrahn"
© Nadine Preiß

2/18/24 to 6/2/24

Cosima Hawemann: PENTIMENTAL JOURNEY

Read more: "Cosima Hawemann: PENTIMENTAL JOURNEY"