Bedtime story ...for the whole family

6/26/24 to 8/28/24 in Ostseebad Boltenhagen

GNG event calendar

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 202418:30 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 202418:30 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 202418:30 - 19:00 clock
display all other dates
Children, Literature

...a small, fine story for a good night with songs and movement.

Bedtime story ...for the whole family

every Wednesday at 6:30 p.m. (June 26 to August 28, 2024), duration approx. 30 min.

 

In or in front of the church on Paulshöhe in Boltenhagen

with Marie Leubner, community educator of the Evangelical Lutheran parish of Klütz-Boltenhagen

 

Admission free

 

Picture gallery

GNG event calendar

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 18:30 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 18:30 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 18:30 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 18:30 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 18:30 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 18:30 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 18:30 - 19:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 18:30 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 18:30 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 18:30 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 18:30 - 19:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 18:30 - 19:00 clock
Event Location

Church to Paulshöhe Boltenhagen

Klützer Straße 5a
23946 Ostseebad Boltenhagen


Contact the organiser

Ev.-Luth. parish Klütz-Boltenhagen

Predigerstr. 8
23948 Klütz


marie.leubner@elkm.de
http://unsere-kirchengemeinde-imkluetzerwinkel.de

Events

in the region Baltic Coast Mecklenburg

© ©  Alexandra Münch

6/26/24

Young Elite: Ivan Skanavi

Read more: "Young Elite: Ivan Skanavi"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 7/30/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"
© Alexander Rudolph

11/8/22 to 10/12/24

Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour

Read more: "Discover Wismar's world heritage - public city tour"