Flying-BBQ

7/14/23 to 6/28/24 in Ahrenshoop

Seasidelounge, © AdobeStock/200357822/Romolo Tavani

65.00 €

The next dates:

  • Friday, Jun 14, 202418:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 202418:30 o'clock
Scene & Trends, Culinary

Feiern Sie mit uns das ultimative Sommer-Event

There is probably no one who doesn't enjoy barbecuing. After all, meat fans and vegetarians alike get their money's worth. Whether fish, meat or colorful vegetables: Everything gets a very special touch on the barbecue.

That's exactly what we thought, which is why we've put together a menu that will hopefully make your mouth water just by reading it. The menu is complemented by included drinks such as beer, wine and soft drinks.

To ensure that all guests can be offered a good service, reservations are required by calling 038220 6780.

Price: 65 € incl. drinks

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

65.00 €

incl. drinks

Event dates
  • Friday, Jul 14, 2023 18:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Friday, Jul 28, 2023 18:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Friday, Aug 11, 2023 18:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 25, 2023 18:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 8, 2023 18:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 6, 2023 18:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 20, 2023 18:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Nov 17, 2023 18:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2024 18:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 9, 2024 18:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2024 18:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 18:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 18:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 18:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 18:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 18:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 18:30 - 20:30 clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 18:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 18:30 o'clock
Event Location

Café, Restaurant & Bar in the THE GRAND Ahrenshoop

Schifferberg 24
18347 Ahrenshoop


meinwunsch@ahrenshoop.travel
038220 - 6780
Contact the organiser

THE GRAND Ahrenshoop

Schifferberg 24
18347 Ostseebad Ahrenshoop


thegrand@ahrenshoop.travel
+49 38220 678 100
Zur Website

Events

in the region Fischland-Darß-Zingst

© Ch. Ehlers

6/15/24

Low German book reading in the Wulfshäger museum barn

Read more: "Low German book reading in the Wulfshäger museum barn"
© White Berry Event

6/15/24

Open-air party on the Bodden

Read more: "Open-air party on the Bodden"
© Robert Lohse

6/15/24

Jeneeny & Friends

Read more: "Jeneeny & Friends"