Summer rally "Discovery stations"

7/7/24 to 8/31/24 in Sassnitz

_DSC7307, © NZK-Lehmann

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Jul 7, 202411:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 202411:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 202411:00 - 14:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Children, Lecture & Science, Hiking, Nature, Outdoor Activity

New discovery stations await young and old in the outdoor area of the KÖNIGSSTUHL National Park Center. Get to know them better with our summer rally and solve the quiz about the stations.

Since this summer, there have been new discovery stations on the outdoor area of the KÖNIGSSTUHL National Park Center. Whether about the inhabitants, habitats and history of the area, ecological building or climate change - the new stations cover many topics. The topics are conveyed in a fun way with interactive elements. The summer rally takes young and old along the stations and tests their newly acquired knowledge in the form of a quiz.

Venue: outdoor area, quiz sheets are handed out at the ticket office and in the store

 

 

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

All events at the KÖNIGSSTUHL National Park Center are included in the admission price. Only material costs may be incurred for craft activities.

Adults: 12 €

Children (6-14 yrs.): 6 €

Families (2 adults + children up to 14 years): 25 €

Group prices from 10 persons

 

Event dates
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 11:00 - 14:00 clock
Event Location

National Park Centre Königsstuhl

Stubbenkammer 2
18546 Sassnitz


info@koenigsstuhl.com
+49 38392 661766
http://www.koenigsstuhl.com
Contact the organiser

National Park Centre Königsstuhl

Stubbenkammer 2
18546 Sassnitz


info@koenigsstuhl.com
+49 38392 661766
http://www.koenigsstuhl.com

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Plakat

7/7/24 to 8/25/24

Klausthal puppet theater

Read more: "Klausthal puppet theater"
© Schloss Spyker

6/3/24 to 10/28/24

CASTLE MARKET - SPYKER CASTLE

Read more: "CASTLE MARKET - SPYKER CASTLE"

6/16/24 to 9/15/24

Afternoon at the mill in Altensien - the perfect cycling break

Read more: "Afternoon at the mill in Altensien - the perfect cycling break"