Experience nature - discover history

4/3/24 to 10/30/24 in Dranske auf Rügen

Bug, Westrügen, Dr. I. Stodian, © Nationalparkamt Vorpommern

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 202410:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 202410:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 202410:00 - 13:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Nature

Hike on the BUG/Rügen

A hike, approx. 3km, across the so-called "secret headland": From the port for the Stralsund-Ystad mail sailors, through decades of military use, to a nature refuge. National park rangers invite you on a hike with a lot of history and nature that has become rare.

Meeting point: at the entrance gate Wache BUG near Dranske

Duration: approx. 3 h

>> To registration

Participation is free of charge, donations are welcome.

The number of participants per tour is limited.

Registration is required by 3 p.m. the day before at the latest.

If you have any further questions, please contact us by e-mail: hiddensee(at)npa-vp.mvnet.de or by telephone on 0385 588 638-51 from Mon-Thu 09:00 - 15:00, Fri until 14:00.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 10:00 - 13:00 clock online
Event Location

18556 Dranske auf Rügen


038558863851
Contact the organiser

National Park Authority Vorpommern

Im Forst 5
Born a. Darß Born a. Darß


poststelle@npa-vp.mvnet.de
+49 385 588 638-00
https://www.nationalpark-vorpommersche-boddenlandschaft.de/

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Deutscher Bundestag/Arndt Oehmichen

3/24/23 to 5/13/24

Special exhibition »Involuntary Remembrance. On the significance of the Wannsee Conference in history and the present«

Read more: "Special exhibition »Involuntary Remembrance. On the significance of the Wannsee Conference in history and the present«"
© AHOI Rügen / pocha.de

4/17/22 to 10/30/24

Moonlight bathing

Read more: "Moonlight bathing"
© Inka

3/4/24 to 4/30/24

Special exhibition "Inca: Retrospective of half a century"

Read more: "Special exhibition "Inca: Retrospective of half a century""