Evening tour Achterwasser on the sailing ship Weisse Düne

5/15/24 to 9/12/24 in Neppermin

398358C6-92DC-4169-B19A-ACA3A1E7C851, © Mandy Knuth Photography

from 5.00 €

Show all prices

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, May 29, 202417:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 202417:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 202417:00 - 20:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Maritime, Nature

Our evening tour, Weisse Düne pure and unforgettable. Climb up and get away from it all. Leave everything behind and enjoy. Set sail and make yourself comfortable. You can purchase the right selection of drinks, hot or cold, on board. The sun is leaning towards the horizon. The unique landscape of the Island of Usedom casts shadows on the water. After mooring, you want to cast off again straight away.

Wednesdays 17.00 - 20.30 and
Thursdays 17.00 - 19.30, from/to Neppermin

Experience our classic on two consecutive days - three and a half hours on Wednesday and two and a half hours on Thursday - on the Weisse Düne, an unmistakable experience!

The imposing White Dune can be seen from the jetty in Neppermin. The sheltered waters of the Achterwasser invite you to relax and enjoy. Experience the setting of the sails and discover the idyllic nature from the water. Every day is unique, characterized by the harmonious interplay of wind and water. A pleasant atmosphere awaits you on board while you are pampered with a glass of wine or a cappuccino, for example.

Port:

Departure and arrival are in Neppermin.

Time:

The Wednesday tour starts at 17:00 and ends at 20:30. The Thursday tour starts at 17:00 and ends at 19:30.

Duration:

The Wednesday tour lasts 3.5 hours, the Thursday tour 2.5 hours.

Program:

  • Welcome by the captain and introduction of the crew
  • You can help set the sails by arrangement
  • Optional: map reading and knot tying on request
  • Optional: Information about the area, e.g. Böhmke Island, the Balmer Werder, the Cosim peninsula and the picturesque coast of Pudagla.

Food and drinks:

Drinks can be purchased on board.

Equipment and clothing:

Please wear weatherproof clothing.

Weather:

Tours take place in suitable weather conditions; tours will be rebooked or canceled in the event of severe weather warnings or heavy rain. The ship's management will decide on cancellations due to weather conditions.

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

5.00 € to 85.00 €

5.00 € to 5.00 €
65.00 € to 85.00 €
35.00 € to 45.00 €
Event dates
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 17:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 17:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 17:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 17:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 17:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 17:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 17:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 17:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 17:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 17:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 17:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 17:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 17:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 17:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 17:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 17:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 17:00 - 19:30 clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 17:00 - 20:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 17:00 - 19:30 clock
Event Location

17429 Neppermin


Contact the organiser

Weisse Düne Sailing Tours

Hafenstraße 4
17438 Wolgast


kontakt@weisse-duene.com
03836 237 1447
Weisse Düne Segeltouren

Events

in the region Island of Usedom

© Ausstellung.jpg

1/2/24 to 12/31/24

Exhibition: "Where families go on vacation"

Read more: "Exhibition: "Where families go on vacation""
© Museum Atelier ONH

4/14/24 to 8/8/24

Wagon and TABU

Read more: "Wagon and TABU"

4/18/24 to 10/10/24

Garden tour in the Otto Niemeyer-Holstein studio

Read more: "Garden tour in the Otto Niemeyer-Holstein studio"