Classic Revue - Live Music - Kiki's Boat Hire

6/23/18 to 8/28/24 in Loddin

© Classik_Review_bei_Kiki.jpg

free of charge
for free

The next dates:

  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 202417:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 202417:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 202417:00 - 18:00 clock
display all other dates
Hits & Popular Music, Classical Music, Dance,Party & Disco, Culinary, Open-Air Festival

Classic Revue - Live Music - Kiki's Boat Hire

Live music on the backwater (subject to change)

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

free event

Event dates
  • Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 12:00 - 23:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 5, 2023 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 12, 2023 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 19, 2023 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 26, 2023 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 2, 2023 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 9, 2023 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 16, 2023 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 23, 2023 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023 18:00 - 20:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 17:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 17:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 17:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 17:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 17:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 17:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 17:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 17:00 - 18:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 17:00 - 18:00 clock
Event Location

Kiki´s Bootsverleih
17459 Loddin


Contact the organiser

Kiki´s Bootsverleih
17459 Loddin


Events

in the region Island of Usedom

© Minigolf2

6/26/18 to 8/29/24

Night golf

Read more: "Night golf"
© Kanu.jpg

7/4/24 to 8/29/24

Teen - Canoe tour (10-17 years)

Read more: "Teen - Canoe tour (10-17 years)"
© Mandy Knuth Photography

5/9/24 to 9/19/24

Day trip Achterwasser - Sailing ship Weisse Düne

Read more: "Day trip Achterwasser - Sailing ship Weisse Düne"