Castle tour - The classic

4/13/23 to 3/21/24 in Ostseebad Binz

Schlossführung - Der Klassiker, © Binzer Bucht Tourismus

10.00 €

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Dec 14, 202311:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 21, 202311:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 28, 202311:30 - 12:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours

The programme includes history and exciting stories about the Granitz hunting lodge.Please note: Limited number of participants

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

Up to 10.00 €

Event dates
  • Thursday, Apr 13, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 20, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 27, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 1, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 8, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 15, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 22, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jun 29, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 6, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jul 20, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 3, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 10, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 17, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 24, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Aug 31, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 7, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 21, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Sep 28, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 5, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 12, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 19, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 26, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 2, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 9, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 16, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 23, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Nov 30, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 7, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 14, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 21, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Dec 28, 2023 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 4, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 11:30 - 12:30 clock
Event Location

Granitz Hunting Lodge (Jagdschloss Granitz)

Jagdschloss Granitz
18609 Ostseebad Binz


jagdschloss-granitz@mv-schloesser.de
+49 385 58841522
Contact the organiser

Granitz Hunting Lodge (Jagdschloss Granitz)

Jagdschloss Granitz
18609 Ostseebad Binz


jagdschloss-granitz@mv-schloesser.de
+49 385 58841522