Beach walk with Ingo Zander

2/3/22 to 11/8/23 in Zinnowitz

The next dates:

  • Thursday, Oct 5, 202310:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 26, 202310:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 8, 202310:00 - 12:00 clock
Guided Tours & Tours, Hiking, Open-Air Festival

Beach walk with Ingo Zander

Usedom's beaches are a special experience at any time of the year! Join us for a leisurely walk along the Baltic Sea dune. Discover in an exciting and entertaining way the diversity from the surf zone to the coastal forest of the Baltic Sea!

The certified nature and environmental guide Ingo Zander invites you to an entertaining walk with a minimum of 5 participants and a maximum of 9 participants.

Please register at the Haus des Gastes until one day before...

Cost per person: € 2.50 with valid spa card

Good to know

Prices

with valid spa card 2,50 €

Event dates
  • Thursday, Feb 3, 2022 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Mar 30, 2023 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Apr 13, 2023 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Friday, Sep 29, 2023 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 5, 2023 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Thursday, Oct 26, 2023 10:00 - 12:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Nov 8, 2023 10:00 - 12:00 clock
Event Location

Haus des Gastes

Neue Strandstra├če 30
17454 Zinnowitz


Contact the organiser

Neue Strandstr. 30
17454 Zinnowitz


+4938377/49215