Bat excursion

5/7/24 to 10/22/24 in Ostseebad Sellin

Carmen bat

free of charge
for free

Book ticket

The next dates:

  • Tuesday, May 7, 202421:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 202421:30 - 00:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 202421:30 - 00:30 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Nature, Outdoor Activity

With a watchful eye and ultrasonic detector on the trail of flying bats. Bring a flashlight! Route approx. 4 km.

Seeing and hearing bats at night.

With a detector we make the ultrasonic sounds of the flying mammals audible for us. Many interesting facts about the biology, physiology and protection of bats will be taught.

The route varies.

Picture gallery

Carmen bat

Good to know

Prices

free event

2,00 € per person.

Event dates
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 21:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 21:30 - 00:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 21:30 - 00:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 21:30 - 00:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 21:30 - 00:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 21:30 - 00:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 21:30 - 00:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 21:00 - 00:00 clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 20:30 - 23:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 18:30 - 21:30 clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 18:00 - 21:00 clock
Event Location

Tourist info in the lake park, opposite the small train station

Seeparkpromenade 1
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebad-sellin.de
038303 - 160
http://www.ostseebad-sellin.de
Contact the organiser

Baltic resort administration Sellin

Warmbadstraße 4
18586 Ostseebad Sellin


kv@ostseebad-sellin.de
+49 (0)38303 160
http://www.ostseebad-sellin.de/

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Figurentheater Schnuppe

5/8/24

Figurentheater Schnuppe - The coffee gets cold at the fire station

Read more: "Figurentheater Schnuppe - The coffee gets cold at the fire station"
© ProBoarding

4/30/24 to 9/26/24

Pilates

Read more: "Pilates"
© Lars Wehrmann

4/2/24 to 10/30/24

Historical school lesson

Read more: "Historical school lesson"