Landscape tastes - mushroom hike through Prora

7/16/23 to 11/5/23 in Ostseebad Binz OT Prora

Landschaft schmeckt - Pilzwanderung durch die Prora, © Binzer Bucht Tourismus | Ch. Thiele

13.00 €

The next dates:

  • Sunday, Oct 8, 202309:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 15, 202309:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 22, 202309:00 - 13:00 clock
display all other dates
Guided Tours & Tours, Hiking

Hike through the forests of Prora with an expert mushroom consultant. Please remember to wear sturdy shoes! Route profile: medium to strenuous in terms of physical condition

Price: 12 €, child (6-14 years) 10 € (second and each additional child free)
Meeting point: Rügen Natural Heritage Centre, ticket office
Registration required: Tel 038393 - 66 22 00 or email info@nezr.de

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

Up to 13.00 €

Event dates
  • Sunday, Jul 16, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 23, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Jul 30, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 6, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 13, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 20, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Aug 27, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 3, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 10, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 17, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Sep 24, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 1, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 8, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 15, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 22, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Oct 29, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
  • Sunday, Nov 5, 2023 09:00 - 13:00 clock
Event Location

Natural Heritage Centre Rügen (Naturerbe Zentrum Rügen)

Forsthaus Prora 1
18609 Ostseebad Binz OT Prora


info@nezr.de
+49 38393 662200
https://www.baumwipfelpfade.de/en/nezr/
Contact the organiser

Natural Heritage Centre Rügen (Naturerbe Zentrum Rügen)

Forsthaus Prora 1
18609 Ostseebad Binz OT Prora


info@nezr.de
+49 38393 662200
https://www.baumwipfelpfade.de/en/nezr/