A CULINARY SPECTACLE IN 3D

3/1/24 to 10/31/24 in Göhren-Lebbin

LPC_(29)

The next dates:

  • Friday, Apr 19, 202412:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 202412:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 202412:30 o'clock
display all other dates
Children, Culinary

At Le Petit Chef & Family, experience not only the culinary genius of Le Petit Chef, but also the next exciting stage of the little adventurer's life. Each of the four courses presents a captivating projection before each dish, this time masterfully immersed in a different season as Le Petit Chef and his family conjure up their enchanting creations.

ALL ABOUT LE PETIT CHEF

Le Petit Chef, the smallest chef in the world, will be presenting a sophisticated 3D cinema directly on your plate from February 27, 2024, combined with a fun dining experience. Before, during and after the meal, the little chef will entertain you with various performances and recordings. Once the food is on the table, the show fades into the background and it's "Curtain up for culinary delights!" The dinner theater delights entire families worldwide.

Choose from three different menus: Classic, Vegetarian & Kids. Please note that the videos are the same for all three menus, which are based on the classic menu.

"Le Petit Chef" at Fleesensee is a cooperation between 2Spicy Entertainment GmbH and the
BEECH Resort Fleesensee.

MORE INFORMATION

 

Le Petit Chef is only 6 cm tall and will not grow any more. Legend has it that he was born in Marseille, France, in April 2015. His "parents" - the videographers from Skullmapping Studios - used their profound artistic know-how and combined it with the latest 3D technology - also known as 3D projection mapping. Le Petit Chef invites you on a culinary journey directly on your plate. The show is combined with thematically appropriate music, props and an exquisite 4- or 5-course menu. Our hero - the teeny-tiny chef - is brought to life on your dining table using visual tricks. The 3D effect is also known as a hologram.

Picture gallery

LPC_(29)
LPC_(172)
LPC_(17)

Good to know

Event dates
  • Friday, Mar 1, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 4, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 7, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 8, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 11, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 15, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 17, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 18, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 22, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 24, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Mar 25, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Mar 29, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Mar 30, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Mar 31, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 1, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 2, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 5, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 6, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 7, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 8, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 12, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 15, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 19, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 22, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Apr 26, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Apr 29, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 3, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 7, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 10, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 14, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 17, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 21, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jun 24, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Jun 28, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 1, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 5, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 8, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 12, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 6, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 13, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 20, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Sep 27, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 18, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2024 12:30 o'clock
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 12:30 o'clock
Event Location

New BEECH Resort Fleesensee promises a casual holiday experience for families

Am Kalkberg 1
17213 Göhren-Lebbin


info@beechresort-fleesensee.com
+49 (0)39932 80300
Contact the organiser

New BEECH Resort Fleesensee promises a casual holiday experience for families

Am Kalkberg 1
17213 Göhren-Lebbin


info@beechresort-fleesensee.com
+49 (0)39932 80300

Events

in the region Mecklenburg Lake District

© Pressematerial der Künstler

Today

Jan Plewka & Marco Schmedtje Concert

Read more: "Jan Plewka & Marco Schmedtje Concert"
© Kulturverein Feldberger Land e.V.

4/5/24 to 6/15/24

"What is your greatest wish?" Faces of Iran - Portraits

Read more: ""What is your greatest wish?" Faces of Iran - Portraits"

Tomorrow

THE MAGIC OF TRAVESTY

Read more: "THE MAGIC OF TRAVESTY"