Family quiz: 1, 2 or 3 - in the World Heritage Site!

7/15/24 to 8/30/24 in Sassnitz

event-12or3, © Nationalpark-Zentrum KÖNIGSSTUHL

The next dates:

  • Monday, Jul 22, 202414:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 202414:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 202414:30 - 15:00 clock
display all other dates
Children, Nature, Outdoor Activity

Face tricky questions in an exciting family quiz and become a World Heritage expert!

Let yourself be whisked away into the exciting world of the UNESCO World Heritage Site and get to know the ancient beech forests in a fun way. Come and join us when it's "1, 2 or 3... last chance over"!

Location: Outdoor classroom on the grounds of the National Park Center

Picture gallery

Good to know

Prices

All events at the KÖNIGSSTUHL National Park Center are included in the admission price.

Adults: 12 €

Children (6-14 years): 6 €

Families (2 adults + children up to 14 years): 25 €

Group prices from 10 persons

 

 

Event dates
  • Monday, Jul 15, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 19, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 22, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Jul 26, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Jul 29, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 2, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 5, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 9, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 16, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 23, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
  • Friday, Aug 30, 2024 14:30 - 15:00 clock
Event Location

National Park Centre Königsstuhl

Stubbenkammer 2
18546 Sassnitz


info@koenigsstuhl.com
+49 38392 661766
http://www.koenigsstuhl.com
Contact the organiser

National Park Centre Königsstuhl

Stubbenkammer 2
18546 Sassnitz


info@koenigsstuhl.com
+49 38392 661766
http://www.koenigsstuhl.com

Events

in the region Island of Rügen

© Foto: Gemeinde Glowe

Today

GLOWE HARBOR FESTIVAL

Read more: "GLOWE HARBOR FESTIVAL"
© Jörn Kleinhardt

6/28/24 to 9/6/24

Cycle tour with "KUBI" - Discover the Mönchgut museums

Read more: "Cycle tour with "KUBI" - Discover the Mönchgut museums"

5/7/24 to 10/31/24

ARTISTS IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF CASPAR DAVID FRIEDRICH ON RUEGEN

Read more: "ARTISTS IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF CASPAR DAVID FRIEDRICH ON RUEGEN"